Return to PTO Leadership

PTO Committees

image of committees

PTO Chart

Organization Chart

NEILL PTO COMMITTEE CONTACT LIST
Name Position Email Address
Liz Chastain President president@neillpto.org
Fundraising Team
Scott Malloy Treasurer neillptotreasurer@gmail.com
Lori Gier VP of Fundraising lori.jnepto@gmail.com
Jocelyn Heilman Spirit Wear Committee Head jocelyn.heilman@gmail.com
Jocelyn Heilman Spirit Wear Distributor jocelyn.heilman@gmail.com
Sana Paruk Spirit Wear Evening Event Manager sanaparuk@hotmail.com
Christine Koch “a-thon” Committee Head christine.e.zachman@gmail.com
Ketrae Hunt Trunk or Treat Committee Head trunkortreat@neillpto.org
Kristin Newsome Trunk or Treat Team Members kkatruska@hotmail.com
Ashley Limon Trunk or Treat Team Members alimon106@yahoo.com
Mary Rassi Spring Fundrasier Committee Head spiritwear@neillpto.org
?? Spirit Night Committee Head
Nari Swartz Spirit Night Marketing Distributor nari_son@hotmail.com
?? Sponsorship Committee Head
Jason Ulmer Penny Wars Committee Head dadsclub.jne@gmail.com
NariSwartz Box Tops Committee Head boxtops@neillpto.org
Sarah Schooling School Supply Committee Head schoolsupplies@neillpto.org
Student Health Team
Lisa Crocco VP of Student Health lisa.neillpto@gmail.com
Lauren Maas Harvest of the Month Committee Head harvest@neillpto.org
Sandra Cerrano Harvest of the Month Team Member yamileth1110@aol.com
Saralyn McIver Farm Liaison Committee Head saralyn.mciver@gmail.com
Kristin Newsome Field Day Committee Head kkatruska@hotmail.com
Nicole Juracek Shared Dreams Committee Head nicole.juracek@gmail.com
Brittany Williams Shared Dreams Team Member brittwilli07@yahoo.com
Dorine Bonyo Shared Dreams Team Member dorryne@gmail.com
Nicole Juracek Walk to School Committee Head nicole.juracek@gmail.com
Volunteer & Communication Team
Chika Onyema VP of Volunteers chika.neillpto@gmail.com
Laxmikant Bhattad VIPs Coordinator vips@neillpto.org
Dana Morales Workroom Coordinator msdmora@gmail.com
Dorine Bonyo Workroom Team Member dorryne@gmail.com
Ursula McLendon Class Party Coordinator ursula.m.mclendon@hud.gov
Heidi McGraner Class Party Team Member heidimcgraner@gmail.com
Nicole Juracek Class Party Team Member nicole.juracek@gmail.com
Ashley Limon Class Party Team Member alimon106@yahoo.com
Carito Buttafuoco Class Party Team Member carolinabuttafuoco17@gmail.com
NariSwartz Teacher Appreciation Committee Head nari_son@hotmail.com
Sandra Cerrano Teacher Appreciation Team Member yamileth1110@aol.com
Heidi McGraner Teacher Appreciation Team Member heidimcgraner@gmail.com
Amber Koenig Teacher Appreciation Team Member amber.koenig312@gmail.com
Nicole Juracek Teacher Appreciation Team Member nicole.juracek@gmail.com
Ashley Limon Teacher Appreciation Team Member alimon106@yahoo.com
Jason Ulmer Dad’s Club Committee Head dadsclub.jne@gmail.com
Ashley Leverett VP of Communications webmaster@neillpto.org
Ashley Leverett Webmaster ashleyaleverett@gmail.com
Hope Guthrie Yearbook yearbooklayout@neillpto.org
Maritza Gonzalez Secretary fundraising.jne@gmail.com